1. Select Appointments in the Opportunities menu in the top navbar.
2. Use the Cancel button on the right side to cancel your customer's appointment.
3. Select Cancelled Status and then submit the cancellation by pressing the Cancel button.
4. The canceled appointment will show as crossed out on the Appointment Summary page.
Prospects stay recorded in the system, even if an appointment is cancelled.