Switching Between RepairQ Locations

Switch Between Locations Without Logging Out

Users with RepairQ Advanced and RepairQ Professional plans have the ability to switch between locations without logging out of their current location. This allows for time-saving changes while managing multiple locations.

We recommend using RepairQ in a single tab/window since changing locations only updates your current page. Any additional screens/tabs have not been updated with new information and can create issues when submitting data.

Instructional_-_0091cd.png

 

1. On the RepairQ Navigation Bar, click on the Location Dropdown and select Switch Location.

Switch_Location_1.png

 

2. A Switch Location pop-up will appear. Click the dropdown to see a list of your active locations. Find the location you want to switch to and click it.

Switch_Location_2.png

 

3. RepairQ will reload, and you will now be logged into the new location.

Switch_Location_3.png

 

START 1.18.X

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.